Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration & Office Staff
Higgins, TanyaPrincipaltanyahiggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fankibi, JosephAssistant Principaljosephfankibi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edmond, TammyData Managertammyedmond@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ford, GlendoraSecretaryglendoraford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, TearraBookkeepertearrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bradley, SharonReceptionist/Parent Facilitatorsharonbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten Staff
Corbett, HenriettaTeacherhenriettacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
McCoy, NikoleTeacher nikolemccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Staff
Collins, Stacy AnnTeacherstacyanncollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornell, JulieTeacherjuliecornell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hardaway, VanessaTeachervanessahardaway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Locklear, LisaTeacherlisalocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strickland, WhitneyTeacherwhitneystrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tolver, RamonaTeacherramonatolver@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Staff
Bent, KarenTeacherkarenbent@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charleston, DebbieTeacherdebbiecharleston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elsberry, MelissaTeachermelissaelsberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Galang, AllanTeacherallangalang@ccs.k12.nc.us
Graham, ShellemiahTeachershellemiahgraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spiller, PatriciaTeacherpatriciaspiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Staff
Chapman, SavannaTeachersavannachapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Floyd, HeidiTeacherheidifloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gradillas, AndreaTeacherandreagradillas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heintzleman, CaitlinTeachercaitlinheintzleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reid, MaxineTeachermaxinereid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tillman, GinaTeacherginatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Staff 
Bowen, KatheinaTeacherkatheinabowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
DeHaan, PatriciaTeacherpatriciadehaan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, ShannelTeachershanneljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDonald, SherrieTeachersherriemcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moore, JasmineTeacherjasminemoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wallace, CarolynTeachercarolynwallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Staff
Arcoles, WilfredTeacherwilfredarcoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gibson, JuenTeacherjuengibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gurrola, WhitneyTeacherwhitneygurrola@ccs.k12.nc
Thomas, ToniTeachertonithomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Staff
Parker, PammieTeacher pammieparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parkinson,  KarleneTeacherkarleneparkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steward, KaieTeacherkaiestewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristy SchueTeacherkristenschue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children’s Staff
Baker, JenniferEC K-2 Resource Teacherjenniferbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glutting, EmilyEC 3-5 Resource Teacheremilyglutting@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heintzleman, LoganAU Teacher  K-2loganheintzleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Logan, CamilleAU Teacher K-5 camillelogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Boyett, SaraArt Teachersaraboyett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brain, AnastasiaMusic Teacheranastasiabrain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holtzclaw, AnaComputersanaholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, JennaMedia Coordinatorjennajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, MarthaMedia Coordinatormarthajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matarese, Mario
Physical Education
mariomatarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Schue, KristenScience  Teacherkristenschue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff  
Burton, JanetInstructional Coachjanetburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gillespie, CarolInstructional Coachcarolgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott, LindseyInstructional Coachlindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, RadaSocial Workerradataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, AndrewPsychologistandrewtaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rose, CarrieBehavior Coachcarrierose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry, KellySchool Counselorkellyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard, TashanaSchool Counselortashanahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
CommodoreMilitary Family Life Counselor
Brazill, RaquelESL Teacherraquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Simmons, ShariSpeech Pathologistsharisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Baumgartner, KimSpeech Pathologistkimbaumgartner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stone, RhondaK-2 Remediationrhondastone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce, Patricia3-5  Remediationpatriciajoyce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garrison, ClatrinaDiscoveryclatrinagarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gardner, LisaAIGlisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
McIntyre, GregoryMedia Clerkgregorymcintyre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Staff
Alazzawi, HibaInstructional Assistanthibaalazzawi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blunston, AlathiaInstructional Assistantalathiablunston@ccs.k12.nc.us
De Roemer, LorenaInstructional Assistantlorenaderoemer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gillis, TracieInstructional Assistant traciegillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hammonds, TeresaInstructional Assistantteresahammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
McIntyre, GregoryInstructional Assistantgregorymcintyre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morrisey, ShaquandaInstructional Assistantshaquandamorrisey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tillman, SandraInstructional Assistantsandratillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, JacoliaInstructional Assistant jacoliathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Warren-Evans, CamayInstructional Assistantcamayevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, TonjaInstructional Assistant tonjawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilson, MichelleInstructional Assistantmichellewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wood, ValerieInstructional Assistantvaleriewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Child Nutrition Staff
Richardson, Karlene Cafeteria Managercn407@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maintenance Staff
Felder, DariusHead Custodiandariusfelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helton, JessicaCustodianlisageddie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, CarlCustodiancarljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, JordanCustodianjordansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, KeniceCustodiankenicethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Douglas Oplinger on June 1, 2020